West Palm Beach mold testing, Jupiter home inspections, Boynton Beach home inspection, Lake Worth mold testing, Boca Raton mold testing, Wellington mold testing

Home Inspection Client Testimonials

Client testimonials from Thumbtack.com


September 26,2011

Great inspector, life saver, needed him with only one day of notice for a wind mitigation for my insurance and made room for me on his schedule, was very professional, I already recommended him to my realtor and i recommend him to anyone doing an inspection in Florida.

– Carlos


September 20, 2011

William was very professional. His report was extensive and gave us valuable inputs so we can get our condo in shape. He also followed up with us to see if we had any questions after we received the inspection report. Overall, we are very pleased with his service and will definitely be using him again.

– Anonymous


June 19 2011

Willie was very professional. He took his time inspecting my future home. He even took the time to show me how to perform basic up keep on my appliances. ( He is very knowledgeable when it comes to appliances). I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection or hurricane inspection. My report was easy to read and very thorough. Two thumbs up!

– Kristen


Colleague testimonials from Linkedin



Recommendations For William


Beacon Home Inspection Services LLC

“I have known and worked with Willie in the Construction Industry for 10 years. He is very knowledgeable and trust worthy. I recommend using Beacon Home Inspection Services. 

Len Rogers, TRI General Contractors” January 16, 2012

1st Len RogersProject Manager, Suffolk Construction
was with another company when working with William at Beacon Home Inspection Services LLC

“William has been exemplary in offering a very thorough, detailed inspection to the clients I have referred. They were imprssed, as I have always been, with his knowledge, extreme customer service and attention to detail. I will conditnue to recommend him, and believe that anyone who is in need of an inspector, should use him!” January 15, 2012

Top qualities: Expert, Good Value, High Integrity

1st Kim Black (Giordano) 
hired William as a Home Inspector in 2011, and hired William more than once

“Willie is a dear friend and highly knowledgeable in the real estate arena. He has a way of connecting people that is truly special. In a world where customer service is becoming scarce, one of my favorite attributes of Willie is that he follows up. Being responsive is important to him and to the customer too. He and I worked together on the lease up of CityPlace and The Strand and were very successful together. I recommend Willie highly!”October 21, 2011

1st Jo Perez DuBoisLeasing Manager, CornerStone Advisors and American Land
worked directly with William at Beacon Home Inspection Services LLC

“William provided very prompt and professional service for a home inspection on short notice. His report was thorough, and I would recommend him in the future. Great work!”September 21, 2011

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value

1st Morgan Francy 
hired William as a Home Inspection in 2011

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity August 29, 2011

1st Kumar Misra 
hired William as a HOME INSPECTION in 2008, and hired William more than once

“William Scott is very dedicated and extremely detail oriented. He is trustworthy and very hard working. I would highly recommend him for any position or job. Additionally, he is a pleasure to be around.” August 29, 2011

1st Scott Keith GilpatrickVice President and Director of Property Management, Sawyer Realty Holdings LLC
managed William at Beacon Home Inspection Services LLC

“I have had the opportunity to work with William on the transition of management of Beacon since 2010. William has been extremely diligent with all the new licensing and insurance protocols now in place and his passion for knowledge of the business is evident in almost every aspect of the industry, including continuing education, ancillary certifications, and his interaction with other industry people. 

I have received very favorable feedback from old clients and agents which have included words such as responsible, courteous, thorough, and informative. I believe William has all the attributes necessary to become a leading service provider in south Florida.” May 26, 2011

1st Anthony ImboDirector of Sales, Aventura Technologies
was with another company when working with William at Beacon Home Inspection Services LLC


William Scott is a top home inspector in the West Palm Beach, Florida Home Inspectors guide on Inspectopia.com.

United States of America   $10,000 Honor Guarantee, Backed by InterNACHI   Certified by the International Association of Certified Home Inspectors   IAC2 Certified

Mold Testing Reports Provided By Pro-Lab Laboatories.

PRO-LAB Laboratories - Mold Radon Lead Water Testing - PRO-LAB is one of the leading providers of environmental testing services in the world.